Home > Contact > Staff

Staff

Pascale Parker Pascale Parker
Interim Director

pparker@tamu.edu
Katy Lane Katy Lane
Associate Director

klane@tamu.edu
Aaron Klein Aaron Klein
Program Coordinator

adklein@tamu.edu
Irene Scott Irene Scott
Program Coordinator

isscott@tamu.edu
OriƩ Varner
Program Coordinator

ovarner@tamu.edu
Olga Catalena Olga Catalena
Senior Study Abroad Advisor I

ocatalena@tamu.edu
Jordan Threadgill Jordan Threadgill
Study Abroad Advisor II

jthreadgill@tamu.edu
Xiaoshuang Wei Xiaoshuang Wei
Study Abroad Advisor II

wxiaoshuang@tamu.edu
Corinne Beverly Corinne Beverly
Study Abroad Advisor I

cbeverly@tamu.edu
Kelly Woodfine Kelly Woodfine
Study Abroad Advisor I

kwoodfine@tamu.edu
Kerri Vance Kerri Vance
Study Abroad Advisor I

kvance@tamu.edu
Erin Kibler Erin Kibler
Study Abroad Advisor I

ekibler100@tamu.edu
Melanie Rogers Melanie Rogers
Administrative Coordinator II

mglees@tamu.edu
Melissa Burns Melissa Burns
Administrative Coordinator I

mburns@tamu.edu