Home > Contact > Staff

Staff

Pascale Parker Pascale Parker
Associate Director

pparker@tamu.edu
Aaron Klein Aaron Klein
Program Coordinator

adklein@tamu.edu
Irene Scott Irene Scott
Program Coordinator

isscott@tamu.edu
Olga Catalena Olga Catalena
Senior Study Abroad Advisor I

ocatalena@tamu.edu
Elizabeth Langston Elizabeth Langston
Study Abroad Advisor II

langston@tamu.edu
Ilana Blumenfeld-Gantz Ilana Blumenfeld-Gantz
Study Abroad Advisor II

ilana@tamu.edu
Jordan Threadgill Jordan Threadgill
Study Abroad Advisor II

jthreadgill@tamu.edu
Xiaoshuang Wei Xiaoshuang Wei
Study Abroad Advisor II

wxiaoshuang@tamu.edu
Corinne Beverly Corinne Beverly
Study Abroad Advisor I

cbeverly@tamu.edu
Kelly Woodfine Kelly Woodfine
Study Abroad Advisor I

kwoodfine@tamu.edu
Kerri Vance Kerri Vance
Study Abroad Advisor I

kvance@tamu.edu
Patrick Moore Patrick Moore
Study Abroad Advisor I

patmoore@tamu.edu
Erin Kibler Erin Kibler
Study Abroad Advisor I

ekibler100@tamu.edu
Melanie Rogers Melanie Rogers
Administrative Coordinator II

mglees@tamu.edu
Chelsea Downey Chelsea Downey
Graduate Assistant (Non-Teaching)

cdowney@tamu.edu