Skip to Content

Homepage Main Photo Facebook link


Twitter link


Wordpress Icon


flickr 



 

 

The Study Abroad Programs Office is open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
Hours of Passport Application Acceptance Service
(Please plan for your visit to last 45 minutes and you arrive 30 minutes before the end of passport services)
Special Holiday Extended Hours
**These are by Appointment Only call 979.845.0544**
Monday November 3 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Thursday November 6 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday November 10 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Thursday November 13 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday November 17 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Thursday November 20 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday November 24 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Monday December 1 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Thursday December 4 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday December 8 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Thursday December 11 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday December 15 - 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Upcoming Closures
We close at 1 pm on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
We will be closed November 27-28, 2014
We close at 1 pm December 23, 2014
We will be closed December 24, 2014 - January 2, 2015
Regular Hours
Monday: Appointment Only* 8:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday: Walk-in 10:00am – 1:00pm, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday: Walk-in 10:00am – 1:00pm, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday: Walk-in 10:00am – 1:00pm, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Friday: Walk-in 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Due to the time it takes to process passport applications, we are unable to accept any applicants after 30 minutes before closing time. Call 979-845-0544 for more information or to schedule a Monday appointment
*Monday is the only day we take appointments. All appointments must be made and confirmed by Study Abroad staff on or before the Friday preceding the appointment. Call 979-845-0544 to schedule an appointment. No appointment is needed for Regular Hours Tuesday through Friday.
The Study Abroad Programs Office is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action/Veterans/Disability Employer