Home > Contact > Staff

Staff

Holly Hudson
Executive Director

hhudson@tamu.edu
Pascale Parker Pascale Parker
Associate Director

pparker@tamu.edu
Katy Lane Katy Lane
Associate Director

klane@tamu.edu
Irene Scott Irene Scott
Program Manager

isscott@tamu.edu
Aaron Klein Aaron Klein
Program Coordinator

adklein@tamu.edu
Olga Catalena Olga Catalena
Senior Study Abroad Advisor I

ocatalena@tamu.edu
Jordan Threadgill Jordan Threadgill
Study Abroad Advisor II

jthreadgill@tamu.edu
Xiaoshuang Wei Xiaoshuang Wei
Study Abroad Advisor II

wxiaoshuang@tamu.edu
Alexis Humphreys Alexis Humphreys
Study Abroad Advisor I

ahumphreys@tamu.edu
Corinne Beverly Corinne Beverly
Study Abroad Advisor I

cbeverly@tamu.edu
Drew Crawford Drew Crawford
Study Abroad Advisor I

dcrawford@tamu.edu
Erin Kibler Erin Kibler
Study Abroad Advisor I

ekibler100@tamu.edu
Jessica Meado Jessica Meado
Study Abroad Advisor I

jmeado@tamu.edu
Trisha Winkle Trisha Winkle
Study Abroad Advisor I

twinkle@tamu.edu
Melanie Rogers Melanie Rogers
Administrative Coordinator II

mrogers@tamu.edu
Melissa Burns Melissa Burns
Administrative Coordinator I

mburns@tamu.edu