Home > Contact > Staff

Staff

Pascale Parker Pascale Parker
Associate Director

pparker@tamu.edu
Irene Scott Irene Scott
Program Coordinator

isscott@tamu.edu
Olga Catalena Olga Catalena
Senior Study Abroad Advisor I

ocatalena@tamu.edu
Aaron Klein Aaron Klein
Study Abroad Advisor I

adklein@tamu.edu
Elizabeth Rugel Elizabeth Rugel
Study Abroad Advisor I

rugel@tamu.edu
Ilana Blumenfeld-Gantz Ilana Blumenfeld-Gantz
Study Abroad Advisor I

ilana@tamu.edu
Jordan Threadgill Jordan Threadgill
Study Abroad Advisor I

jthreadgill@tamu.edu
Kelly Woodfine Kelly Woodfine
Study Abroad Advisor I

kwoodfine@tamu.edu
Patrick Moore Patrick Moore
Study Abroad Advisor I

patmoore@tamu.edu
Xiaoshuang Wei Xiaoshuang Wei
Study Abroad Advisor I

wxiaoshuang@tamu.edu
Melanie Rogers Melanie Rogers
Administrative Coordinator I

mglees@tamu.edu
Kerri Vance Kerri Vance
Administrative Associate II

kvance@exchange.tamu.edu
Chelsea Downey Chelsea Downey
Graduate Assistant (Non-Teaching)

cdowney@tamu.edu